Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Buying a car from California as a surprise for a relative in Alabama is stressful. But this was a good experience. Happy with the deal and Dominick delivered the car while recording video so we felt part of the event. Everything was exactly as promised and the price was more than fair.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

I want to thank Mama Tee on her assistance. I would recommend her to my friends and family when they want to purchase a car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

Moma T was an awesome sales person. If you come to Limbaugh Toyota, please buy a car from her and nobody else. She will give you a great deal that you will not be able to pass up.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

My name is Doris Gregory. I purchased a used car through Mamma T. She was excellent, friendly while being professional. All transaction went very smoothly. Working with her was like working with an old trusty friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Mama Tee was very helpful and friendly. A comfortable experience and process. Found the life time warranty to be a selling tool in our decision. Would recommend checking out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Mama T was excellent. She was friendly, comfortable to talk to and professional. I felt like I was talking to an old and trusted friend. Doris Gregory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

We recently purchased a Highlander from Jonathan Dennison at Limbaugh Toyota. He was able to order the model we wanted with the options we requested from another dealership. We priced a 2018 Highlander at a different dealership and Jonathan was able to give us a better price. He returned our phone calls promptly and was very knowledgeable about the car. The finance manager was efficient and helpful also. We highly recommend Jonathan and Limbaugh Toyota to anyone shopping for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2018

Rashaad is a great salesman and I will be buying my next car from him. He was very helpful, and I will be coming back to get me a New car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2018

Went in to look at trucks and met with Rashad Brown. He was knowledgeable about the Toyota Trucks and worked to get me a good deal. If your looking for a Toyota, go see Rashad.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

My experience with Limbaugh Toyota was one of the best I have had in a while. Jonathan Dennison knew everything I needed in a car and more. He's very professional and also knows the in and outs of selling you the vehicle you're looking for. When I called the dealership he would return my call in a timely manner. Thanks so very much my number one salesman Jonathan Dennison I love my Toyota!!!! GREAT JOB YOU ROCK

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2018

Ask for momma t she is awesome she worked with my finances and blessed me with a new car that i wanted the hospitality was amazing and the service...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

one of their sales guys joshua cummings leaves his cards on everyones cars where he lives. he really needs to stop. its a terrible sales method and actually makes us all avoid limbaugh toyota. he needs to be fired. his number there is 205 781 9323 if you want to complain. hes the kind of guy that makes other sales associates look bad and desparate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Wendel Brantley is great! He provides you excellent customer service without any pressure. He provides information to help you through your decision process. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

I was looking for my wife a new car Mandie and the staff done a great job I bought a new car and my wife loves it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Mandie helped me find the perfect car for a great price. We were looking for a small SUV but got a little bigger one for the same price. Love Limbaugh Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

Purchased a Toyota RAV4 from James Otieno! Best dealer to purchase from! Enjoying the car already! Found an affordable price and was able to find a great version of the Rav4s!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

The first time I saw the vehicle I was interested in it was on the True Car app. I received a quick response with an offer. I was able to call and set up an appointment with the Limbaugh Sales Representative the day before with a time convenient for me. The representative was very knowledgeable and was very personable. The new car purchase was very pleasing and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2017

I tried to get out the door pricing from 5 or 6 Toyota dealers in the Birmingham area, Austin from Limbaugh was the only sales rep that responded in a timely manner and stuck to the price. I specified Email communication, Austin was also the only rep that respected that request. I have a small disability which makes it difficult to talk on the phone. The other dealers called me numerous times during the week long process. I eventually got pricing from almost all the other dealers and Limbaugh's price was close to $800.00 cheaper. So the pricing and the business like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Love this dealership! They have the BEST staff, prices and and atmosphere! They are so friendly, and I would highly recommend Brian McIntosh and Jeff Perkins! These 2 are amazing to work with!!!!! Limbaugh Toyota has made a forever customer out of us. And I will tell everyone I know to buy from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

Our salesman's name is TV, really thought he was kidding, but no (lol!). He was patient with us, making our car buying experience stress free, no pressure. Very professional, yet friendly. I would highly recommend their services!!! Completely satisfied??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2017

I received good service. Sydney always let's me know what I need to do at the time of service so I can stay on top of my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2017

My service advisor was great! Sydney made sure I had a way to work when I dropped my car off for service. It didn't take a long time for my car to be diagnosed. He also gave me a break down of cost. He's amazing 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

mr T.v good understand us about the vehicle and give us good discount price.we aspect 0% intrest of finance but finally they charge me up to 7% that is very high intrest to me.They dont initially told me that intrest we dont asked because of site saw 0% interest. as per our calculation i have to paying $4000 to$ 4500 due to up to 7% intrest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

I really appreciated the professionalism of the associate that helped me. He was patient and very knowledgeable of your Toyota products. I will refer my friends to him. (Burnis)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

Me n my son went there because he was looming for a truck. Even thought they couldn't do a truck n his price range they keep trying n manage to get him n a car. Which he is very happy with. Thanks for taking the time to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

The day we went to buy our 2017 Camry we had already been running errands and tired. Brian already had his research on what we wanted complete when we got there. We test drove the car, picked out a color, and were ready to buy. Brian was very knowledgeable about every feature the car had. He made this buying experience pleasant and easy after a hectic day. We would highly recommend buying a car from Limbaugh Toyota and when you go ask for Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

I had the most amazing experience and would suggest to anyone to buy from Limbaugh Toyota and ask for Mandi Jinwright ,She was a delight to work with and was very fast on getting the process started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2017

I knew my credit was messed up and I was scared to go to a car lot because I hate being denied , but Limbaugh Toyota eased my concerns and Mandie Jinright was the best ever she made sure all my needs were met

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2017

I highly recommend Limbaugh Toyota. I've purchased several trucks from them and have been very pleased. Easy to work with and went above and beyond for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2017

Corey, was an excellent sales person. He called me and I told him I would get back with him and I did. He was knowledgeable and helped me get more bang for my bucks. I've also told my coworker Limbaugh was the place to go for their Toyota purchase and ask for Corey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

The service I received today was great!!! I was able to walk in and out without a problem! Mr. Woods and his team members service my vehicle as well as he let me know what to expect the next time I bring my vehicle in for inspection including the price! It was great seeing you again Mr. Sidney Woods at Limbaugh thank you so much for taking care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

Jeff was very tentative and very professional. He took care of all my concerns. Jeff had my truck thoroughly looked over and came up with a solution and had it fixed very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

We had a great experience at Limbaugh Toyota. Bailey Little was our salesperson and he and the whole staff were excellent to work with. There was absolutely no pressure and the price was by far better than any other Toyota dealership in the Birmingham metro area. They are a christian oriented dealership. I purchased a 2017 Toyota Rav4 LE for far less then other dealership. We will be back in the future for more vehicle purchases. Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

Our first experience with Limbaugh Toyota and it was quick and easy. The people who work there are super. Everyone we met was nice. They had time for you and didn't try to attack you in the parking lot like most car lots.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I recently. Purchased. a. Toyota Camry at Limbaugh. Toyota in. Ensley. The. Salesman. was. Dominik. Hawkins he. made. my. experience. a great. one, He. Is. a. very. nice. person. I. appreciate his. kindness. and. I am very pleased with. my. purchase. I was pampered from. the. begining to the end of being. there Dominik went above. and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

I had a very pleasant experience at Limbaugh Toyota. Brian McIntosh was my salesperson and he was excellent to work with. There was absolutely no pressure and the price was by far better than any other Totota dealership in the Birmingham area. I purchased a 2017 Tacoma for what other dealers wanted for a 2-3 year old Tacoma with 40,000 Miles or more on the odometer. I would recommend skipping the other Toyota dealers and going straight to Limbaugh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2016

I was very pleased with Brett McDanal the sales manager. He went over and above for me as my truck ended up coming from Port. I bought a 2017 Tacoma 4x4 black with everything I wanted. When I called him after not being able to deal with this other salesman he took over. He also gave to Brian McIntosh which I am now very happy with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

Everyone was helpful and friendly during the whole process. I would recommend Limbaugh to anyone. Thanks to Scott Coleman for helping me with everything (THANKS).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

Mr. Drew was awesome he stood firm on his superior hospitality & helped me drive off with a New Car Keep let Him use you Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

On yesterday I went in to Limbaugh Toyota undecided on what to do. I was in a situation where I owed a great deal on my vehicle with a high car note. Errol Brantley sat down with me and really listened to my concerns and my situation. He worked aggressively to research the best option for me to come out of the situation that I was in. In the end, I was so grateful and happy with the services that he provided for me. He stayed right by my side until I was completely happy with the results and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

TV makes it easy to make to choose which car is best for me and he is also a great source to recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

I came to Limbaugh, expecting it to be just like the other dealerships. It was something special. TV made it super easy and convenient for me, and was a great source of information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

I've used the dealership for service since returning to Birmingham over 10 years ago. When it came to purchasing another vehicle, this was my first choice. I was interested in a quality pre-owned Toyota Camry. The sale person was very good: knowledgeable and patient being the best qualities. The selection of pre-owned Camry's was very good and their website provided the information I needed to narrow my list prior to my sales actual visit. On the day of the sale, I inspected the vehicle, test drove it and received a very good deal for my vehicle of choice. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2016

I am so thankful for buying a car through Limbaugh Toyota. I want to thank Janese Pruitt for diligently working to get me a great deal that I felt comfortable. She walked me through the process of getting the car and went step by step to show me the different features inside the car. My experience at Limbaugh Toyota was memorable because they were so helpful, always smiling, and eager to meet my needs. Thanks for helping me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

I was so impressed with the selection of cars to choose from. We started looking and were helped by a great salesman, Allen Woodard, who answered all our questions with ease. At the time of actually buying the Camry we had a smooth process and not a lot of time. It was a excellent experience. We will recommend Limbaugh to our friends. Joan Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

EXTREMELY friendly staff! Very knowledgeable people. The service team saved me over $600 by creating a unique solution for my car problem! They have a customer for life! I have a lexus but would give Toyota a try just because of the phenomenal service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

We were purchasing from out of town and this was a great experience. Our salesperson Austin, had all the paperwork ready when we arrived and reviewed every detail of the car before we left, even though it was after closing time. This was a great benefit since we we driving after dark and did not have to worry about how turn on lights and operate the radio. He even set up our cell phones to Bluetooth before we got on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Dave Stout was the salesman who greeted my wife and I as we walked into the show room. We told him we were just shopping and wanted to look at the Avalon models. Although the color and model we were interested in was not on the lot Dave checked with inventory at other dealers and found one. Dave was patient and professional. He gave us a great deal and delivered the Avalon when he promised. This was out first trip to Limbaugh and we were impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of Dave and the other members of the sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2015

Steve Chapman was my sales rep and he did a great job.Easy to work with.Deserves the 5 stars.Will recommend him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

I bought my 2nd Rav 4 here and was very satisfied, the sales team was very helpful and the service department has always met my needs . Both vehicles I used Greg O'Barr as my salesman and I can say he knows the business and is very good at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2015

It was a PLEASURE working with Desmond Reed. He went above and beyond for me!! I would definitely recommend doing business with him! He was courteous and attentive to my all of my needs! A few days after my sale, he called to make sure everything was going ok and to see if there was anything else that he could do for me! Nothing like GREAT customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

I would like to thank Limbaugh Toyota for having such great Customer Service. The entire staff was great and made my car purchase smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2015

It was a pleasure working with TV Drew. He is an awesome salesman! I just purchased a new vehicle and he did an awesome job of providing service to me. So please go to Limbaugh Toyota and see Mr. TV Drew if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2015

We dealt primarily with Alan Woodward, and were very pleased with all of his help. He was very friendly, low-key, and bent over backward to be helpful to my wife and I. However, everyone at the dealership was great; anytime some small issue came up, there was always someone--even someone with whom we weren't dealing at all-- who would quickly come to our assistance. Everything they said they would do, they did, and as promptly as possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership, and when I get a new car, I plan to go to them. (Sorry, I can'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2015

Mr Chapman and Mr Taylor were very helpful and I would recommend them highly. Bought the car for my Son and He is so happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2015

Best dealership in town...I got an awesome deal on my Camry. Desmond was professional and extremely helpful. I love my car and when I'm ready for another 1 I'm going back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2015

I had met with Steve chapman of Limbaugh Toyota this week to buy my first car he help get a great car at a good deal he was very knowledgable and helpful through the whole process even showed me the in and outs of the car and autoshop of theres and is a good salesman i recommend anyone to see Steve never pushy and first class through the whole thing 5 star rating go see Steve at Limbaugh !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2015

very friendly and very imformative. I was treated like family, and not like I was just another customer. they did their best to cater to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015

I recently went to Limbaugh Toyota and the team was so helpful. They listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to try and determine the best way to meet my expectations. A certain option I wanted on my new vehicle was an add on you would normally have to bring the vehicle back in for. Well they tracked down the parts and added them to the vehicle while I was finishing paperwork. Best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2014

I shopped around for a Toyota Sienna and with the help of your employee Brett McDanal we found the car we were looking for at Limbaugh Toyota. We left the dealership with a 2014 Toyota Sienna thanks to the outstanding customer service Brett and Wendell provided to us and we'll refer all of our friends to buy cars from your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2010

We saw the 2011 Avalon at the Birmingham Auto Show and decided to test drive one. Limbaugh Toyota is not the dealership most convenient to us. We are much closer to a very large dealership, and we see many Toyotas with that dealer's insignia on the back. However, we chose to deal with Limbaugh based on having met John Farrington at the Birmingham Auto Show. He patiently and politely explained everything about the 2011 Avalon on display, and spent extra time with us showing us other Toyota models to illustrate different colors. When we arrived at the dealership, John quickly arranged ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2007

I bought a new 2007 FJ Cruiser over the internet. Hassle free, great communication and pricing. No surprises, everything as promised. I drove 700 miles to buy from Limgaugh. Thanks Brett.

Read at DealerRater