Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 15, 2017
 

I was just looking...... with the hopes of finding a great deal on a Camry like the one I had rented for a week. I loved driving the car so much I wanted to see what kind of deal I could get. Corey H. was my salesman - I told him what I was looking for and that I wanted I great deal...told him about an offer I had and promised me he could and would beat it!! Guess what he did and got me out within a few hours!! If the rest of experiences with the upkeep of my vehicle goes as smoothly as the buying process, Limbaugh Toyota has a costumer for life!! Cheryl D.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2017
 

The employees at Limbaugh Toyota are definitely the most professional sales individuals. While buying a new vehicle can be intense, these individuals know how to make buying one of their vehicles a very positive and pleasant experience. From the time you walk into the dealership until you drive away in your new vehicle, you are treated with enough courtesy and professionalism that you feel like one of the family. This dealership and all of its employees deserve a rating of more than five stars. I would give them a "10" and I "love" my new Camry!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2017
 

I had an awesome shopping/purchasing experience with Nathan Thomson. He answered all my questions and more about he model I liked, and I ended up buying! Thanks to everyone there, in all the offices, for helping my purchase go so smoothly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2017
 

We visited several Toyota dealerships and decided to purchase from Limbaugh Toyota. We were treated with respect and kindness from the beginning of our experience until our deal was completed. The fact that this is a family owned business is a definite plus. The treatment from the staff was top notch. Our salesmen were T V Drew and Domonik Hawkins. Both of these men went above and beyond our expectations to satisfy us as customers. Both of them were exceptional. The other staff that we encountered were Russ Campbell, (Finance Manager) Brett McDanal, (Sales Manager), and Brandon Holifield, (Assistant Service Manager). Each of these men gave exceptional service to us in their areas. We highly recommend Limbaugh Toyota to everyone wanting to receive a level of service that is refreshingly outstanding.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017
 

We had a great experience at Limbaugh Toyota. Bailey Little was our salesperson and he and the whole staff were excellent to work with. There was absolutely no pressure and the price was by far better than any other Toyota dealership in the Birmingham metro area. They are a christian oriented dealer Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2017
 

Mr Nathan Tompson hooked me up with my best experience dealing with toyota that I have had to date been a customer since2013 he was very friendly and professional i would ask for him

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2017
 

Received great service while buying our company vehicle. TV was very helpful and very responsive.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017
 

Our first experience with Limbaugh Toyota and it was quick and easy. The people who work there are super. Everyone we met was nice. They had time for you and didn't try to attack you in the parking lot like most car lots.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2017
 

This is my second car in Limbaugh Toyota. I feel very happy. Had a very pleasant experience at Limbaugh Toyota

Read more at Google